Close

Site Information

Customer Service

Can I talk to a real, live person to get help?

You bet!  Monday thru Thursday, 7:00 AM until 5:30 PM CST, a representative is available at our office in Fort Worth, Texas.  Call us at 1.800.435.5749 and follow the prompt, hit 0 for the receptionist, or use the extension list below.

Contact Position Extension Email
Alicia Brandt Vice President of Sales  304

alicia.brandt@jbrandt.com

Kay Zavala Recognition Specialist (DRT/TAHV) 303

kay.zavala@jbrandt.com

Kim Tompkins               Customer Service Representative (Sorority/Fraternity) 302

kim.tompkins@jbrandt.com

Melissa Brandt Strategic Account Manager  305

melissa.brandt@jbrandt.com

Jackie Marshal Strategic Account Manager Assistant 308

jackie.marshall@jbrandt.com

 

General:  support@jbrandt.com

Artwork Submission:  artwork@jbrandt.com

Sales Questions:  sales@jbrandt.com