Close

Categories

    Site Information

    Customer Service

    Categories

      Can I talk to a real, live person to get help?

      You bet!  Monday thru Thursday, 7:00 AM until 5:30 PM CST, a representative is available at our office in Fort Worth, Texas.  Call us at 1.800.435.5749 and follow the prompt, hit 0 for the receptionist, or use the extension list below.

      Contact Position Extension Email
      Alicia Brandt Vice President of Sales 304

      alicia.brandt@jbrandt.com

      Kay Zavala Recognition Specialist, DRT/TAHV 303 kay.zavala@jbrandt.com
      Melissa Brandt Strategic Account Manager, Sorority/Fraternity 305 melissa.brandt@jbrandt.com
      Jackie Marshall Strategic Account Manager Assistant 308 jackie.marshall@jbrandt.com

      General:  support@jbrandt.com

      Artwork Submission:  artwork@jbrandt.com

      Sales Questions:  sales@jbrandt.com